What Is Voces?

Each title in the Voces library contains a vast collection of online resources that parallels your existing curriculum. These dynamic resources are enhanced with audio, video, interactive activities, presentations, assessments, stunning photographs, and more. All of these are available in an easy-to-use, single login solution that works on any device with internet access. Yearly subscriptions start as low as $100. Sign up today for a free 30-day trial or call 1-800-848-0256 for more information.

Our Goals

Voces Is...

For Teachers, By Teachers

It is our commitment to create effective and engaging curriculum by working with the best teachers in the country—teachers who understand the many needs of students, the incredible pressure teachers are under to meet those many needs, and the truly dynamic nature of the classroom.

Voces Is...

A Step Forward

While remaining committed to the proven methodology of a full, robust text, Voces Digital moves online learning forward by including everything—all resources and all features—under a single login, on a single site.

Voces Is...


Voces Digital sets a new industry standard in reasonably priced courseware, offering levels of access that accommodate budgetary and technological variations.

Content in Classroom Voces® Digital Courseware has been recognized by The Association of Educational Publishers with the Judges Award and the Series Award, Learning Magazine with a Teachers' Choice Award, The Academy of Television Arts and Sciences with an Emmy, and Aegis with the Award of Excellence.

Voces® is the registered trademark of American Eagle Co., Inc., for print and digital textbooks and resources. “Capitán Español” and “¿Qué Piensas?” are trademarks of American Eagle Co., Inc. This work is protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. Unauthorized reproduction, including reproduction of the work in its entirety or in part, is expressly prohibited. Voces® may not be copied, duplicated, or stored on any server or electronic device. All Voces® content, unless otherwise stated, is copyright 2001–2017.